Pride, Arrogance & Vanity

Pride is false Self-Esteem.

Arrogance is false Self-Confidence.

Vanity is false Self-Worth.

Humility is accepting the false esteem of another.

Humbleness is allowing the false confidence of another.

Appeasement is approving the false worth of another.

True Self-Esteem has the Ability of Being Accepting of One Self.

True Self-Confidence has the Authority of Being Allowing of One Self.

True Self-Worth has the Power of Being Approving of One Self.