“Four Levels of Awareness”

There are Four Levels of Awareness:

1. The awareness of the sub-conscious Id.

This is unconscious unawareness.

With unconscious unawareness life happens to me.

I am unaware of the cause of my fate.

2. The awareness of the conscious unawakened ego.

This is conscious unawareness.

With conscious unawareness life happens by me.

I am aware of what is causing my doom.

3. The awareness of the conscious awakened Self.

This is conscious awareness.

With conscious awareness life happens through me.

I am at the effect of my cause.

4. The awareness of the Soul.

This is unconscious awareness.

With unconscious awareness life happens as me.

I am the creator of my own destiny.

Your Feedback is always appreciated